Upcoming Events and Assignments

  • Upcoming Events

      

     

    (Tentative) Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Corbett JH Orchestra Fall Concert - concert starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens HS.

    (Tentative) Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Clemens HS Orchestra Fall Concert - concert starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens HS.

    (Tentative) Monday, December 7, 2020 - Clemens HS Orchestra Winter Concert - concert starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens HS.

    (Tentative) Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Corbett JH Orchestra Winter Concert - concert starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens HS.

    (Tentative) Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - UIL Orchestra Solo and Ensemble Contest at Clemens HS, Times TBA.

    (Tentative) Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Pre UIL Orchestra Concert (Corbett JH, Dobie JH, Clemens HS, and Steele HS) - concert starts at 5:00 pm at Clemens HS.

    (Tentative) Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - MS/JH Orchestra UIL Concert and Sight Reading Evaluation at Clemens HS, Times TBA.

    (Tentative) Thursday, March 4, 2021 - HS Orchestra UIL Concert and Sight Reading Evaluation at Clemens HS - Times TBA.

    (Tentative) Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Corbett JH/Dobie JH Solo and Ensemble Contest at Steele HS - Times TBA.

    (Tentative) Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Clemens HS Orchestra Spring Concert - concert starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens HS.

     (Tentative) Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Corbett JH Orchestra Spring Concert - concert starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens HS.