Central Office

Name Position Email Phone Number
Maggie Cornejo Director mcornejo@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Amiee Harkins Assistant Director aharkins@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Vivi Lasala Accountant vlasala@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6048
Anna Inskeep Field Operations Specialist ainskeep@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Selma Zepeda Clerk szepeda@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Alfred Garza Warehouseman agarza@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6230
Sonnette Lewis Accountant slewis@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6047
Troy Wright Equipment Technician twright@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6230
Lance Taylor Field Operations Specialist ltaylor@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6005

Campus Managers

Campus Name Email Phone Number
Samuel Clemens High School Rachel DeLaCruz rdelacruz@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6559
Byron P. Steele II High School Magaly Flores (Asst. Manager) mjflores@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4063
Ray D. Corbett Junior High School Sherin Moharam smoharam@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4166
J. Frank Dobie Junior High School Erika Quiroz equiroz@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4116
Laura Ingalls Wilder Intermediate School Maureen Gagnon mgagnon@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4216
Barbara C. Jordan Intermediate School Katrin Andersen kandersen@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4265
Elaine S. Schlather Intermediate School Lisa Henderson lhenderson@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4317
O. G. Wiederstein Elementary School Tina Martinez tmartinez@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4557
Rose Garden Elementary School Aubrey Burnett aburnett@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4359
Schertz Elementary School Delma Villarreal dvillarreal@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4660
Maxine & Lutrell Watts Elementary School Raisy Batista rbatista@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4415
Norma J. Paschal Elementary School Monica Sanchez mosanchez@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4513
Green Valley Elementary School Kim Tapson ktapson@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4476
John A. Sippel Elementary School Robin Ruffo rruffo@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4607
Cibolo Valley Elementary School AnnMarie Perez anperez@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4721

Non-Discrimination Statement

  • In accordance with federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including gender identity and sexual orientation), disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity.

    Program information may be made available in languages other than English. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication to obtain program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language), should contact the responsible state or local agency that administers the program or USDA’s TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TTY) or contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.

    To file a program discrimination complaint, a Complainant should complete a Form AD-3027, USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form which can be obtained online at: https://www.usda.gov/sites/default/files/documents/USDA-OASCR%20P-Complaint-Form-0508-0002-508-11-28-17Fax2Mail.pdf, from any USDA office, by calling (866) 632-9992, or by writing a letter addressed to USDA. The letter must contain the complainant’s name, address, telephone number, and a written description of the alleged discriminatory action in sufficient detail to inform the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (ASCR) about the nature and date of an alleged civil rights violation. The completed AD-3027 form or letter must be submitted to USDA by:

    1. mail:
      U.S. Department of Agriculture
      Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
      1400 Independence Avenue, SW
      Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; or
    2. fax:
      (833) 256-1665 or (202) 690-7442; or
    3. email:
      program.intake@usda.gov

     

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.