Staff

  •         Staff Member, Title                                                                                                Phone #                Email Address

     

    • Paige Meloni, Executive Director of Finance                                           (210)945-6260     pmeloni@scuc.txed.net

    • Angie Moczygemba, Finance Manager                                                     (210)945-6213      amoczygemba@scuc.txed.net

    • Mona Schuster, Finance Specialist                                                             (210)945-6263      rschuster@scuc.txed.net

    • Sylvia Ramos, Accountant                                                                             (210)945-6247      sramos@scuc.txed.net

    • Kelli Rowe, Accountant                                                                                   (210)945-6237      krowe@scuc.txed.net

    • Tomas Molina, Accountant                                                                            (210)945-6809      tmolina@scuc.txed.net

    • Lisa Hales, Accounts Payable Clerk (A-L)                                                 (210)945-6217      lhales@scuc.txed.net

    • Nicole Masters, Accounts Payable Clerk (M-Z)                                       (210)945-6268     nmasters@scuc.txed.net

    • Carla Dillehay, Accounts Payable Clerk (Travel/Security/A-Pay)   (210)945-6210      cdillehay@scuc.txed.net

    • Jeff Teske, Payroll Supervisor                                                                       (210)945-6246      jsteske@scuc.txed.net

    • Rosalinda Hernandez, Payroll Specialist (PR5)                                       (210)945-6225      rrhernandez@scuc.txed.net

    • Vivi Lasala, Payroll Specialist (PR6)                                                            (210)945-6240     vlasala@scuc.txed.net

    • Carrol Short, PEIMS Supervisor                                                                    (210)945-6851      cshort@scuc.txed.net

    • Paula Carroll, Information System Specialist                                          (210)945-6852     pcarroll@scuc.txed.net

    • Kellie Rasmussen, PEIMS Specialist                                                           (210)945-6271      krasmussen@scuc.txed.net

Finance Organization Chart

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.