Staff

  • Staff Member, Title                                                         Phone #             Email Address

    Paige Meloni, Executive Director of Finance          (210)945-6260     pmeloni@scuc.txed.net
    Angie Moczygemba, Finance Manager                  (210)945-6213      amoczygemba@scuc.txed.net
    Mona Schuster, Finance Specialist                          (210)945-6263      rschuster@scuc.txed.net
    Sylvia Ramos, Accountant                                         (210)945-6247      sramos@scuc.txed.net
    Kelli Rowe, Accountant                                              (210)945-6237      krowe@scuc.txed.net
    Lisa Hales, Accounts Payable Clerk (A-L)               (210)945-6217      lhales@scuc.txed.net
    Nicole Masters, Accounts Payable Clerk (M-Z)     (210)945-6268      nmasters@scuc.txed.net
    Jeff Teske, Payroll Supervisor                                   (210)945-6246      jsteske@scuc.txed.net
    Rosalinda Hernandez, Payroll Specialist (PR5)       (210)945-6225     rrhernandez@scuc.txed.net
    Vivi Lasala, Payroll Specialist (PR6)                          (210)945-6240     vlasala@scuc.txed.net
    Carrol Short, PEIMS Supervisor                                 (210)945-6851     cshort@scuc.txed.net
    Paula Carroll, Information System Specialist          (210)945-6852     pcarroll@scuc.txed.net
    Kellie Rasmussen, PEIMS Specialist                        (210)945-6271      krasmussen@scuc.txed.net

Finance Organization Chart

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.