Clubs/Organizations

  •                               
     

    Club/Organization

    Sponsor

    Email

     

     

     

    Cheerleaders

    Ms. Petersen

    apetersen@scuc.txed.net

    National Junior Honor Society

    Ms. Reed

    sreed@scuc.txed.net

    Student Council

    Coach Hadas

    mhadas@scuc.txed.net

    Robotics Club

    Mr. Viera

    dviera@scuc.txed.net

    S2S

    Coach Hadas

    mhadas@scuc.txed.net

    Gamer's Club

    Mrs. Loomis
    Mr. Barbee

    cloomis@scuc.txed.net
    rbarbee@scuc.txed.net

    Open Hearts

    Mrs. Hadas

    mhadas@scuc.txed.net

     PRIDE

     Mrs. Wetz
     

     awetz@scuc.txed.net