• The purpose of the Secondary Education Department is to provide leadership and support to campuses aligned to our district mission, vision, values and beliefs through the utilization of the Professional Learning Community process to ensure equity, quality and engagement. 

Executive Director

Secondary Education Department Staff

  • Allison L. Steele Enhanced Learning Center
  • Byron P. Steele II High School
  • Disciplinary Alternative Education Program (DAEP)
  • J. Frank Dobie Junior High School
  • Ray D. Corbett Junior High School
  • Samuel Clemens High School
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"